Styrelsen

Ordförande

Jörgen Olsson
Holmerud forsen
672 94 Årjäng
Telefon: 070-324 01 55, 0573-240 52
jorgen.olsson@svenskagrahundklubben.se

 

Kassör

Jenny Olofsson
Mjösundsvägen 26
86240 NJURUNDA
Telefon: 070-3653005
jenny.olofsson@svenskagrahundklubben.se

Ledamot

Johan Wennberg
Gräsmyran 127
828 91 EDSBYN
070-270 98 19
johan.wennberg@svenskagrahundklubben.se

Ledamot

Markus Andersson
Kyrkvägen 33
566 34 HABO
070-7263357
markus.andersson@svenskagrahundklubben.se

Vice ordförande

Kenneth Jonsson
Mullsjö 52
914 90 NORDMALING
Telefon: 070-380 33 26, 0930- 720 64
kenneth.jonsson@svenskagrahundklubben.se

Sekreterare

Linnéa Hansson
Holmerud Forsen
672 94 ÅRJÄNG
Telefon: 073-032 62 74
linnea.hansson@svenskagrahundklubben.se

Ledamot

Anton Bergdahl
Råggatan 182
943 31 ÖJEBYN
070-3914138
anton.bergdahl@svenskagrahundklubben.se

Adjungerad

Roland Pahkala
Hamnskärsgatan 12
90531 Hörnefors
Telefon: 070-269 79 79
roland.pahkala@svenskagrahundklubben.se

Valberedning

Anders Johansson, sammankallande
Svedje 270
830 24 OVIKEN
Telefon: 076-146 27 07
skorbackens@gmail.com

Tomas Pinni
Fåsjöhytten 130
713 93 Nora
Telefon: 070-674 67 53, 0587-411 34
tomas.pinni@svenskagrahundklubben.se

Bernt-Owe Tossman
Hede 4
921 99 Lycksele
Telefon: 070-303 57 70, 0950-511 08
bernt-owe.tossman@svenskagrahundklubben.se

Revisorer

Pär Ömalm
Repisvaara 111
982 41 GÄLLIVARE

Donald Engström
Njakaure 100
960 32 SNESUDDEN

Revisorer ersättare

Anna Fagerlönn
Bergvägen 21
980 60 Korpilombolo

Daniel Hillbom
Box 2
827 21 Ljusdal

Tävlingskomitté

Per Johansson

Damsektionen

Angelica Rosén
Kulltorp
Telefon: 073-8247366

damsektionen@svenskagrahundklubben.se

Maria Johansson
Broaryd
Telefon: 070-2728617

 

Malin Westin
Vaggeryd
Telefon: 076-2029872
damsektionen@svenskagrahundklubben.se

Malin Olofsson
Bredbyn
Telefon: 0706712771