Styrelsen

Ordförande

Jörgen Olsson
Holmerud forsen
672 94 Årjäng
Telefon: 070-324 01 55, 0573-240 52
jorgen.olsson@svenskagrahundklubben.se

 

Kassör


Jenny Olofsson

Mjösundsvägen 26
86240 NJURUNDA
Telefon: 070-3653005
jenny.olofsson@svenskagrahundklubben.se

Ledamot


Nicklas Karlsson
Västra Ormsjö 76
91791 Dorotea

Telefon: 0941-14366
nicklas.karlsson@svenskagrahundklubben.se

Ledamot

Markus Andersson
Kyrkvägen 33
566 34 HABO
070-7263357
markus.andersson@svenskagrahundklubben.se

Vice ordförande

Anders Johansson
Svedje 270
845 72 OVIKEN
Telefon: 076-1462707
anders.johansson@svenskagrahundklubben.se

Sekreterare

Anton Bergdahl
Råggatan 182
943 31 ÖJEBYN
070-3914138
anton.bergdahl@svenskagrahundklubben.se

Ledamot

Per Särnmark
Kyrkebo 12
504 91 SANDHULT
Telefon: 073-8360480
per.sarnmark@svenskagrahundklubben.se

Adjungerad

Roland Pahkala
Hamnskärsgatan 12
90531 Hörnefors
Telefon: 070-269 79 79
roland.pahkala@svenskagrahundklubben.se

Avelsråd

Avelsråd, annonsering

Linnéa Hansson
Holmerud Forsen
672 94 ÅRJÄNG
Telefon: 073-032 62 74
linnea.hansson@svenskagrahundklubben.se

 

Avelsråd

Per Särnmark
Kyrkebo 12
504 91 SANDHULT
Telefon: 073-8360480
per.sarnmark@svenskagrahundklubben.se

Valberedning

Bernt-Owe Tossman, sammankallande
Hede 4
921 99 Lycksele
Telefon: 070-303 57 70, 0950-511 08
bernt-owe.tossman@svenskagrahundklubben.se

Sven-Olof Larsén
Resarns Gattu 8
785 43 MOCKFJÄRD
Telefon: 070-7896687

Erik Brodén
Lilltäkt 36
790 15 SUNDBORN
Telefon: 076-8241863, 023-62443

Revisorer

Pär Ömalm
Repisvaara 111
982 41 GÄLLIVARE

Donald Engström
Njakaure 100
960 32 SNESUDDEN

Revisorer ersättare

Johan Palmqvist
Gunnarvattnet 5049
835 67 Valsjöbyn

Daniel Hillbom
Box 2
827 21 Ljusdal

Tävlingskomitté

Per Johansson

Damsektionen

Angelica Rosén
Kulltorp
Telefon: 073-8247366

damsektionen@svenskagrahundklubben.se

Maria Johansson
Broaryd
Telefon: 070-2728617

 

Malin Westin
Vaggeryd
Telefon: 076-2029872
damsektionen@svenskagrahundklubben.se

Malin Olofsson
Bredbyn
Telefon: 0706712771