Anders Johansson,
Ordförande
Svedje 270, 84572 Oviken
Tel: 076-1462707
anders.johansson@svenskagrahundklubben.se


Joakim Edvardsson,
Vice ordförande,
Fuxgatan 8, 46241 Vänersborg,
Tel: 076-1338050
joakim.edvardsson@svenskagrahundklubben.se


Anton Bergdahl,
Sekreterare
Råggatan 182, 943 31 Öjebyn
Tel: 070-3914138
anton.bergdahl@svenskagrahundklubben.se


Jenny Olofsson,
Kassör
Mjösundsvägen 26, 86240 Njurunda
Tel: 070-3653005
jenny.olofsson@svenskagrahundklubben.se


Johan Palmqvist,
Ledamot, Avelsråd
Gunnarvattnet 5049, 83567 Valsjöbyn
Tel: 070-5629696
johan.palmqvist@svenskagrahundklubben.se


Malin Westin,
Ledamot, Avelsråd
Liden 6, 56792 Vaggeryd
Tel: 076-2029872
malin.westin@svenskagrahundklubben.se


Peter Andersson,
Ledamot
Timmervägen 41, 92133 Lycksele ,
Tel: 070-6516100

peter.andersson@svenskagrahundklubben.se


Richard Claesson,
Ledamot
Liden 6, 56792 Vaggeryd
Tel: 0705678449
richard.claesson@svenskagrahundklubben.se