Joakim Edvardsson
Ordförande, Avelsråd
Kontaktperson Tävlingar
Vänersborg
Tel: 076-1338050
joakim.edvardsson@svenskagrahundklubben.se


Per-Åke Loftegård
Vice ordförande, Avelsråd
Kontaktperson Tidningen Älghunden

Kinna
Tel: 070-3108272
pelle.loftegard@svenskagrahundklubben.se


Pär Ömalm
Sekreterare, Avelsråd
Gällivare
Tel: 070-3148899

par.omalm@svenskagrahundklubben.se


Jenny Olofsson
Kassör
Kontaktperson Mässor
Njurunda
Tel: 070-3653005
jenny.olofsson@svenskagrahundklubben.se


Johan Palmqvist
Ledamot
Valsjöbyn
Tel: 070-5629696
johan.palmqvist@svenskagrahundklubben.se


Malin Westin
Webmaster
Kontaktperson Mässor
Vaggeryd
Tel: 076-2029872
malin.westin@svenskagrahundklubben.se


Peter Andersson
Ledamot
Kontaktperson Tävlingar

Lycksele
Tel: 070-6516100

peter.andersson@svenskagrahundklubben.se


Richard Claesson
Ledamot
Kontaktperson Mässor

Vaggeryd
Tel: 070-5678449
richard.claesson@svenskagrahundklubben.se