Kennlar, Norsk älghund grå (Gråhund)

Beckarydet’s kennel
Richard Claesson
Boarp 1, 56792 Vaggeryd
Tele: 070-5678449
Mail: beckarydetskennel@gmail.com
Hemsida:
Beckarydet’s kennel

Blomskogens kennel
Tommy Blom
Mallbacken 272, 68697 Lysvik
Tele: 070-6231028
Mail: blomskogens@hotmail.com
Hemsida:
Blomskogens kennel

Böjeryds kennel
Christian & Maria Johansson
Böjeryd Mellangård, 33392 Broaryd
Tele: 070-5846349, 070-2728617
Mail: krille.bojeryd@hotmail.com
Hemsida:
Böjeryds kennel

Fiskåfjällets kennel
Per-Erik & Yvonne

Kjulaåsen – Torntorp, 635 06 Eskilstuna
Tele: 073-6236907
Mail: pelleaelg@hotmail.com
Hemsida:
Fiskåfjällets kennel

Forsvikens Kennel
Jörgen Olsson & Linnéa Hansson
Årjäng
Tele: 070-3240155, 073-0326274
Mail: hansson_h@hotmail.com
Hemsida:
Forsvikens kennel

Gråsoddens Kennel
Martin Cederqvist & Ulrika Gustavsson
Holländarevägen 53, 37637 Svängsta
Tele: 070-8468750, 070-9927679
Mail: cederqvist76@gmail.com

Häljumbergets kennel
Leif & Amanda Blom
Njurunda
Tele: 070-6954047, 076-8771141
Mail: kontakt@haljumbergets.se
Hemsida:
Häljumbergets kennel

Jämtmyrens kennel
Peter Wittikko
Keräsjoki 212, 95392 Haparanda
Tele: 070-3271211
Mail: peterwittikko@hotmail.com

Kaitans kennel
Helena och Tobias Lidberg
Nedre Gärdsjö Landsväg 30, Rättvik
Tele: 072-7340929
Mail: kaitans@live.se

Landsängs kennel
Frank Påfs
Björksundsvägen 11, 66580 Kuni
Tele: +358505257245
Mail: pafs82@hotmail.com

Offerdalens kennel
Markus & Mårten Lagergren
Blåmesvägen 27, 83695 Ås
Tele: 070-3764278
Mail: markus.lagergren@rtjamtland.se

Pirkkonojas kennel
Tore Revholm
Törböle 153, 95244 Töre

Tele: 070-6279350
Mail: tore.revholm@gmail.com
Hemsida:
Pirkkonojas kennel

Resteröds kennel
Pia Strömsholm & Johan Bjurström
Resteröds Tålleröd 429, 45994 Ljungskile
Tele: 070-3272222
Mail: pia.stromsholm@live.se
Hemsida:
Resteröds kennel

Salsbackens kennel
Ann-Britt & Ove Bengtsson
Stora Salshult, 57476 Korsberga
Tele: 073-5143790, 070-5375403
Mail: annbritt_bengtsson@msn.com

SH Jutsa’s kennel
Hans-Ove & Stig-Åke Häggkvist
Tegnergatan 12, 98333 Malmberget
Tele: 073-0562908, 070-2287260
Mail: hansseh@hotmail.se

Snåttermyrans kennel 
Anders Johansson 
Barrvägen 12, 92146 Lycksele
Tele: 070-2332075, 0950-20009
Mail: nitro.nobell@hotmail.com

Stenkalles kennel
Olle Stenström
Smedsbo 111, 815 91 Tierp
Tele: 070-6748488
Mail: olle.stenstrom@telia.com

Tokbäckens kennel
Andreas Åkerlund
Rasslengatan 1940, 82194 Bollnäs
Tele: 070-6223489
Mail: akerlund73@gmail.com
Hemsida:
Tokbäckens kennel

Trajåsens kennel
Kerstin Abrahamsson & Stefan Emanuelsson
Kyrkobyn 650, 46293 Vänersborg
Tele: 0521-257189, 070-3157189, 070-3160654
Mail: k_abrahamsson@telia.com
Hemsida:
Trajåsens kennel

Trägårn’s kennel
Göran & Joakim Bengtsson
Trädgården 303, 31151 Ätran
Tele: 070-3482810
Mail: tradgarden52@gmail.com

Ugglehöjdens Kennel
Jens Karlsson
Ugglebo Lönnbacka, 33373 Bredaryd
Tele: 070-3136755
Mail: jens@jmcs.se

Vargjägarens kennel
Conny Brändström
Kryllbovägen 3A, 82532 Iggesund
Tele: 070-2967374
Mail: kassor.gak@gmail.com

Vitbäckens kennel
Joakim Pettersson
Löparhedsvägen 10, 94234 Älvsbyn
Tele: 072-2222166
Mail: joakim.pettersson@bravida.se

Weelax Kennel
Jens Carlsson
Lamaslotvägen 154, 66540 Petsmo Finland
Tele: +358505489642
Mail: jens.carlsson@netikka.fi